Welcome New Providers

Premier Pulse     February 2024

Please join us in welcoming our newly privileged independent providers to Premier Health. 

Provider’s Full Name Specialty Group Practice Name
Tanner Alan Benzinger, CAA
Kelli Gruss, CRNA
Lindsey Marquez, CRNA
Alexandra C McGuire, CRNA
Caleb M McGuire, CRNA
Adam Samuel Montoya, MD
Kevin Norris Woodfin, CRNA
Anesthesiology Assistant
Certified Nurse Anesthetist
Certified Nurse Anesthetist
Certified Nurse Anesthetist
Certified Nurse Anesthetist
Certified Nurse Anesthetist
Anesthesiology Services Network, Ltd.
Madhavi Chaturvedi Saxena, CNP Certified Nurse Practitioner Medicine Inpatient Group
Jaysun Gregory Frisch, DO Emergency Medicine Miami Valley Emergency Specialists
Karen A Jobalia, MD
Vincent D Koenigsknecht, MD
Diagnostic Radiology
Radiology Physicians, Inc.
Christen Marie Vincent, CNP Certified Nurse Practitioner Renal Physicians
John William Frankel, PA-C Physician Assistant The Urology Group
Ankit Krishan Bhatia, MD
Joseph Kwangho Choo, MD
Advanced Heart Failure & Transplant Cardiology
Cardiovascular Disease
The Christ Hospital Cardiovascular Associates

Back to the February 2024 issue of Premier Pulse

Premier Health Logo