Welcome New Providers!

Premier Pulse     November 2023

Please join us in welcoming our newly privileged independent providers to Premier Health.

Provider’s Full Name Specialty Group Practice Name
Aaron M Rogers, CRNA
David Kubicki, CRNA
Erin Claire Bianchi, CRNA
Esther Etimbuk Forte, CRNA
James O'Meara Sauter, Jr, CRNA
Kyle Adam Kirby, CRNA
Ryan Edward Hall, CRNA
Anesthesia Anesthesiology Services Network, Ltd.
Hashem H Zokary, MD Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Dayton Outpatient Center dba Pain Management Associates
Hisham Elsherbiny Mohamed Elsherbiny, MD Nephrology Kidney & Hypertension Center
Kelsey Evelyn Kies, NP
Diana McCann, PA
Ismail Temirov, PA
Marcus William Sinewe, MD
Megan Erin Wright, PA
Emergency Medicine Medicine Inpatient Group
Kimberly Wallace, CNP Nephrology Nephrology Associates of Dayton
Adelle Kesler, CNP Palliative Care Pure Healthcare
Felicity Neige Rausch Harl, MD
Michelle Lindsey Hobbs, DO
Roberto Joseph A. Darroca, MD
OBGYN Wright State Physicians Women's Health Care

Back to the November 2023 issue of Premier Pulse

Premier Health Logo