Recruitment Team

The Premier Health physician recruitment team looks forward to helping you find the right practice opportunity for you: primary care or specialty, employed hospital-based or office-based practice, or independent practice – in an urban, suburban or small-town setting.

Contact one of us today or check our current employment opportunities or  independent practice opportunities, and reach out to the recruiter listed with each opportunity.

Premier Health

Eric-Sedwick-336Eric J. Sedwick, MBA, CPC, FASPR
System Director
(937) 208-2482 (937) 208-2482  Office
(937) 901-4298(937) 901-4298 Cell
ejsedwick@premierhealth.com

Kathy AlexanderKathy Alexander
System Hospitalist Recruiter
(937) 208-2681(937) 208-2681 Office
(937) 418-4030(937) 418-4030 Cell
kaalexande@premierhealth.com

Marc Belcastro IIMarc Belcastro II
Advanced Practitioner Provider Recruiter
(937) 208-4045(937) 208-4045  Office
(937) 684-5398(937) 684-5398 Cell
marbelcastr@premierhealth.com

 Miami Valley Hospital

Eric SedwickEric J. Sedwick, MBA, CPC
System Director
(937) 208-2482 Office
(937) 901-4298 Cell
ejsedwick@premierhealth.com 

Donna BanksDonna C. Banks
Physician Recruiter
(937) 208-4045 Office
(513) 594-5368(513) 594-5368 Cell
dcbanks@premierhealth.com

Chris BrookshireChris Brookshire, RN, MS
Primary Care Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter
(937) 208-6515 Office
(937) 307-0300 Cell
jcbrookshi@premierhealth.com

Kelsey PioKelsey Pio
Physician Relations Manager
Residents & Fellows
(937) 208-4808(937) 208-4808 Office
(937) 657-9774(937) 657-9774 Cell
kapio@premierhealth.com

Sherri FischerSherri Fischer
Administrative Assistant
(937) 208-4797
safischer@premierhealth.com

 Atrium Medical Center

Donna BanksDonna C. Banks
Physician Recruiter
(937) 208-4045 Office
(513) 594-5368 Cell
dcbanks@premierhealth.com

Carol BidwellCarol Bidwell, MHA
Senior Physician Recruiter
(513) 974-4778(513) 974-4778 Office
(937) 269-1223(937) 269-1223 Cell
chbidwell@premierhealth.com

Mandy MorrisMandy Morris
Administrative Assistant
(513) 974-6092(513) 974-6092
mcmorris@premierhealth.com

  Upper Valley Medical Center

Wendy CastaldoWendy B. Castaldo
Senior Physician Recruiter
(937) 440-7847(937) 440-7847 Office
(937) 477-4332(937) 477-4332 Cell
wcastaldo@premierhealth.com

Hannah SniderHannah Snider
Administrative Assistant
(937) 400-4541(937) 400-4541
jhsnider@premierhealth.com

A Great Place to Live and Work: Learn what Southwest Ohio has to offer. Watch the video.