Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar - C. Joe Northup, MD, FACS

Join us for a free weight loss surgery seminar

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Virtual Class

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, November 2, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD - Charles Drew Health Center
1323 W Third St
Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Free Quit Smoking Class

Saturdays - November 7th, 14th, 21st. Premier Health is offering a free thr...

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Upper Valley Medical Center
3130 N County Rd 25-A
Troy, OH 45373

Free

Monday, November 9, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Miami County Internal Medicine
2600 Mote Dr
Covington, OH 45318

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Bariatric On Track Workshop(Support Group)

Bariatric Support Group or On Track Workshops are held each month.

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Miami Valley Hospital South
2400 Miami Valley Drive
Dayton, OH 45459

Free

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar - C. Joe Northup, MD, FACS

Join us for a free weight loss surgery seminar

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Virtual Class

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Atrium Medical Center Imaging Grand Ave
4214 Grand Ave
Middletown, OH 45044

Monday, November 30, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 7, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Premier Family Care of Mason
4859 Nixon Park Dr
Mason, OH 45050