Events

Friday, September 25, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Miami Valley Hospital Imaging
630 N Main St
Springboro, OH 45066

Friday, October 2, 2020

Free Quit Smoking Class

Fridays - October 2nd, 9th, and 16th. Premier Health is offering a free thr...

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Miami Valley Hospital South (MVHS) - Comprehensive Cancer Center
2400 Miami Valley Drive
Centerville, OH 45459

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar - C. Joe Northup, MD, FACS

Join us for a free weight loss surgery seminar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Virtual Class

Monday, October 12, 2020

Free Quit Smoking Class

Mondays - October 12th, 19th, 26th. Premier Health is offering a free three...

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Atrium Medical Center - Professional Building
200 Medical Center Dr
Middletown, OH 45005

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Bariatric On Track Workshop(Support Group)

Bariatric Support Group or On Track Workshops are held each month.

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Miami Valley Hospital South
2400 Miami Valley Drive
Dayton, OH 45459

Free

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Free Quit Smoking Class

Tuesdays - October 27th, November 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, December 1st, 8th,...

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Free

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar - C. Joe Northup, MD, FACS

Join us for a free weight loss surgery seminar

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Virtual Class

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, November 2, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD - Charles Drew Health Center
1323 W Third St
Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Free Quit Smoking Class

Saturdays - November 7th, 14th, 21st. Premier Health is offering a free thr...

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Upper Valley Medical Center
3130 N County Rd 25-A
Troy, OH 45373

Free

Monday, November 9, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM