Events

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Mobile Clinic - Free Health Screenings at Gratis Fire Department

Free Health Screenings and physician consultations for community members.

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Premier Community Health Mobile Clinic
405 Harrison Street
Gratis, OH 45330

Free

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD - Charles Drew Health Center
1323 W Third St
Dayton, OH 45402

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Free Quit Smoking Class

Saturdays - September 5th, 12th, 19th. Premier Health is offering a free th...

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Upper Valley Medical Center
3130 N County Rd 25-A
Troy, OH 45373

Free

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Bariatric On Track Workshop(Support Group)

Bariatric Support Group or On Track Workshops are held each month.

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Miami Valley Hospital South
2400 Miami Valley Drive
Dayton, OH 45459

Free

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar - C. Joe Northup, MD, FACS

If you are struggling with your weight, join us for a seminar.

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Virtual Class

Friday, September 11, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Atrium Medical Center Imaging Grand Ave
4214 Grand Ave
Middletown, OH 45044

Monday, September 14, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Premier Family Care of Mason
4859 Nixon Park Dr
Mason, OH 45050

Monday, September 21, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Miami County Internal Medicine
2600 Mote Dr
Covington, OH 45318

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Ave
Lebanon, OH 45036

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar - C. Joe Northup, MD, FACS

Join us for a free weight loss surgery seminar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Virtual Class