Our Steering Committee

The Joie de Vivre gala would not be possible without the vision, energy and commitment of our volunteers. Atrium Medical Center Foundation thanks them for sharing our mission of building healthier communities.

Gala Steering Committee

  • Patricia Miller Gage, Chair 
  • Neila Barnes 
  • Carol Bidwell 
  • Cindy Bricking 
  • Barb Chappell 
  • Sharon Flagel 
  • Nancy Fraunfelter 
  • Mark and Jodi Gebhart 
  • Sarah Kaup 
  • Beth Marchant 
  • Gina Pennington 
  • Pat and Karen Piccioni 
  • Nancy Ray 
  • Fran Sack 
  • Carole Schul 
  • Barbara Strait 
  • Ingrid Waggoner
  • Megan Waggoner
  • Becky Wilber