Vendors

Premier Health Strategic Sourcing and Materials Management Department Contacts for Vendors

Scott Shelton
Chief Purchasing Officer
sashelton@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8428(937) 499-8428

Kim Strahl
Vice President Sourcing
kstrahl@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8414(937) 499-8414

Thressa Barker
Executive Assistant
tabarker@premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9798(937) 499-9798

Sharon Arndt
Department Assistant
sarndt@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-7847(937) 499-7847

Corporate Capital/Construction & Non-Clinical Sourcing

Tim Rezash
Premier Director, Capital Acquisition & Construction
tmrezash@premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9730(937) 499-9730

Scott A. Smyers
Sourcing Manager, Capital
sasmyers@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9733(937) 499-9733

Open Position
Premier Capital Buyer
Phone: (937) 499-8450(937) 499-8450

Open Position
Premier Capital Buyer
Phone: (937) 499-9738(937) 499-9738

Kathy Stroud
Premier Capital Expeditor
kstroud@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9732(937) 499-9732

Cindi Neanen
Sourcing Manager, Non-Clinical
csneanen@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8422(937) 499-8422

Chris Green
Sourcing Manager, Facilities and Construction
csgreen@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9736(937) 499-9736

Dallas Moore
Sourcing Manager, IT
demoore@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8419(937) 499-8419

Clinical Quality Value Analysis & Clinical Sourcing Team

DeAnne Short
Director, Clinical Quality Value Analysis & Clinical Sourcing
deshort@premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9121(937) 499-9121
Mobile: (937) 478-8298(937) 478-8298

Deb Shuler
Sourcing Manager, Clinical
dashuler@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8417(937) 499-8417
Commodities: Cardiology, Imaging, Peripheral Vascular, Radiopharmaceuticals

Megan Kelley
Sourcing Manager, Clinical
mlkelley@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8424(937) 499-8424br />Commodities: Dialysis, Equipment - Bed Rentals, IV Therapy, Critical Care, General, GI/GU, Incontinence, Maternal & Infant, Needles & Syringes, Patient Care Plastics, PPE, Ortho/Rehab, Wound Care

Duana Rose
Sourcing Manager, Surgical
drose@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9120(937) 499-9120
Commodities: Orthopedics, Neuro/Spine

Leah Levier
Sourcing Manager, Surgical
lmlevier@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9124(937) 499-9124
Commodities: Dental (non-surgical), Endoscopy, Procedural Birthing, CT/Vascular, EENT/Dental/Plastics, General/GYN/Urology

Krista Nessler
Sourcing Manager, Clinical
kdnessler@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9106(937) 499-9106
Commodities: Anesthesia, Blood Products, Environmental Services, Equipment - Minor, Lab, Medical Gases, Purchased Labor, Reimbursement, Respiratory, Sterile Processing (SPD)

Nicole Sheese
CQVA Data Analyst
nlsheese@premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9125(937) 499-9125

Corporate Procurement/Purchasing Team

Ron Pilkington
Purchasing Manager
rapilkingt@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9119(937) 499-9119

Ruth Clements
Buyer
riclements@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8438(937) 499-8438

Lauren Smith
Buyer
lasmith@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8408(937) 499-8408

Gale Bibbs
Associate Buyer
grbibbs@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8410(937) 499-8410

Jamie Bentley
Associate Buyer
jlbentley@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8416(937) 499-8416

Supply Chain Operations & Logistics Team

Julius Lattimore
Director, Materials Management
jalattimore@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8401(937) 499-8401

Mike Farwell
Material Manager, AMC
mlfarwell@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (513) 425-5775(513) 425-5775

Kevin Cargill
Material Manager, GSH
kdcargill@premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 734-1043(937) 734-1043

Craig Reynolds
Material Manager, MVH
careynolds@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 208-2634(937) 208-2634
Pgr: (937) 334-6387

Jeromy Morrow
Material Manager, MVHS
jedmorrow@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 438-2560(937) 438-2560

Nancy Kopp
Material Manager, UVMC
nkopp@Premierhealth.com
Phone: (937) 440-7106(937) 440-7106

Content Updated: July 21, 2016

facebook googleplus flickr youtube
This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation.  Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.