Vendors

Premier Health Strategic Sourcing and Materials Management Department Contacts for Suppliers

Kim Strahl
System VP and Chief Purchasing Officer
kstrahl@PremierHealth.com

Crista Fannin
Executive Assistant
clfannin@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9798(937) 499-9798

Tracie Sims
Sourcing Department Assistant
tdsims@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8416(937) 499-8416

Corporate Capital/Construction & Non-Clinical Sourcing

Tim Rezash
Premier Director, Capital Acquisition & Construction
tmrezash@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9730(937) 499-9730

Scott A. Smyers
Sourcing Manager, Capital
sasmyers@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9733(937) 499-9733

Erin Bailey
Capital Buyer
erlbailey@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8450(937) 499-8450

Kristi Banks
Capital Buyer
krabanks@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9104(937) 499-9104

Kathy Stroud
Premier Capital Expeditor
kstroud@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9732(937) 499-9732

Cindi Neanen
Sourcing Manager, Non-Clinical
csneanen@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8422(937) 499-8422

Chris Green
Sourcing Manager, Facilities and Construction
csgreen@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9736(937) 499-9736

Dallas Moore
Sourcing Manager, IT
demoore@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8419(937) 499-8419

Clinical Quality Value Analysis & Clinical Sourcing Team

DeAnne Short
Director, Clinical Quality Value Analysis & Clinical Sourcing
deshort@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9121(937) 499-9121
Mobile: (937) 478-8298(937) 478-8298

Deb Shuler
Sourcing Manager, Clinical
dashuler@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8417(937) 499-8417
Commodities: Cardiology, Imaging, Peripheral Vascular, Radiopharmaceuticals

Megan Kelley
Sourcing Manager, Clinical
mlkelley@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8424(937) 499-8424
Commodities: Dialysis, Equipment - Bed Rentals, IV Therapy, Critical Care, General, GI/GU, Incontinence, Maternal & Infant, Needles & Syringes, Patient Care Plastics, PPE, Ortho/Rehab, Wound Care

Duana Rose
Sourcing Manager, Surgical
drose@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9120(937) 499-9120
Commodities: Orthopedics, Neuro/Spine

Leah Levier
Sourcing Manager, Surgical
lmlevier@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9124(937) 499-9124
Commodities: Dental (non-surgical), Endoscopy, Procedural Birthing, CT/Vascular, EENT/Dental/Plastics, General/GYN/Urology

Krista Nessler
Sourcing Manager, Clinical
kdnessler@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9106(937) 499-9106
Commodities: Anesthesia, Blood Products, Environmental Services, Equipment - Minor, Lab, Medical Gases, Purchased Labor, Reimbursement, Respiratory, Sterile Processing (SPD)

Aaron Prendergast
CQVA Data Analyst
amprenderg@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9125(937) 499-9125

Corporate Procurement/Purchasing Team

Kyle Herman
Purchasing Manager
keherman@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9119(937) 499-9119

Mercedes Centeno
Purchasing Buyer
mmcenteno@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8438(937) 499-8438

Caleb Jones
Purchasing Buyer
crjones@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8408(937) 499-8408

Gale Bibbs
Associate Buyer
grbibbs@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8410(937) 499-8410

Teresa Conover
Purchasing Buyer
tcconover@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9131(937) 499-9131

Rick Roberts
Associate Buyer
rroberts@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9735(937) 499-9735

Jami Mullennix
Associate Buyer
jmullennix@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8425(937) 499-8425

Cedric Hayden
Associate Buyer
cahayden@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-8401(937) 499-8401

Robin Fletcher
Purchasing Buyer
rlfletcher@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9105(937) 499-9105

Supply Chain Operations & Logistics Team

Julius Lattimore
Director, Materials Management
jalattimore@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 499-9127(937) 499-9127

Mike Farwell
Material Manager, MVH
mlfarwell@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 896-2634(937) 896-2634

Ben Blankenship
Material Manager, AMC
bblankensh@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (513) 974-7034(513) 974-7034

Jeromy Morrow
Material Manager, MVHS
jedmorrow@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 438-2560(937) 438-2560

Samantha Gilbert
Material Manager, UVMC & MVHN
sjgilbert@PremierHealth.com
Phone: (937) 440-7106(937) 440-7106

Content Updated: December 6, 2018

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation.  Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.